Wordless Wednesday: Sunflowers

22 Sep

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Sunflowers”

  1. Marylin September 22, 2010 at 10:58 am #

    Ohhh I love them! I really need to figure out how to add textures to things… I know how to do it in theory, just need to practice! >_<

  2. Debnance at Readerbuzz September 22, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    Sunflowers make me feel so happy!

    Here’s my Wordless Wednesday:

    http://readerbuzz.blogspot.com/2010/09/wordless-wednesday_22.html

  3. If I Could Escape September 22, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

    I love sunflowers! I tried growing a couple this summer but to no avail. Anyhoo, that’s a gorgeous collage.

  4. Barbara September 22, 2010 at 1:42 pm #

    Beautiful. I’m thinking of printing it and sticking it on my wall to remind me of summer.

  5. Priness_L_88 September 23, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    As ever, wow

  6. Croila September 23, 2010 at 11:02 pm #

    Ohhhhh … That background is beautiful! That would look great on your wall :-D

  7. Spudballoo September 24, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    Oh oh oh ! Lovely….and textures…double lovely!! x

  8. Heather - Notes From Lapland September 25, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

    holy cow woman, this is brilliant! I absolutely love it. Geez, I feel like that’s all I ever say in comments on your blog. Really must come up with some different ways of expressing these thoughts… :D but i do, love it, that is.

  9. Dad Who Writes September 27, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    Ah, sunflowers! Lovely! Do you know the song by Low off Things We Lost In The Flower?

  10. Emma October 3, 2010 at 9:44 pm #

    Pretty!! :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Wordless Wednesday: Sunflowers | clinically fed up -- Topsy.com - September 25, 2010

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lucy Quick, Heather Sunderland. Heather Sunderland said: aww man, i wish i could do clever things like this http://ow.ly/2JKZh [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

