Fix it Friday #73

1 Oct

Must do more Friday Fixes…

Must do more Friday Fixes…

I’ve given myself lines :)

Original

My LR3 Edit

I slid some sliders.

It was a fabulous photo to begin with.

So I fake TTV’d it for fun.

TTV Edit

You can get fake TTV layers on Flickr – this one is from DLSDesigns

Obviously not as easy as giving Hipstatmatic for iPhone a good shake.

But I do like a challenge.

3 Responses to “Fix it Friday #73”

  1. Dee October 1, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    Amazing.Really.

  2. Marylin October 1, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    Gorgeous!! :) I love the LR3 version.

  3. Tenille October 2, 2010 at 4:21 am #

    Gosh you’re clever. Love the TTV edit.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

