iHeart Faces – Silly

9 Feb

I’m looking forward to much silliness at iHeartfaces this week… my poor boy amongst them! This really wasn’t the shot I expected. I’ve never actually caught him making this face with my eyes so I have to wonder what pointing a camera in his direction does to him… not bad ball handling tho – and even with that squint visage he’s still cuter than all of the Welsh team (OK the guy second from left aint bad but you get my drift).

silly2

He takes after his father of course – very little evidence of my genetic material with this one. The lengths a grown man will got to to ingratiate himself with your kids – I dunno!!

sossie1

smallbutton

12 Responses to “iHeart Faces – Silly”

  1. Holly's Mom February 9, 2009 at 12:23 pm #

    Now thats silly!

  2. Heather February 9, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    So I think you’ve got a couple silly faces here… too funny!

  3. Boybarian Dad February 9, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    Those are silly pics, lol. Oh my. lol.

  4. Queen of the Gillards February 9, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    Oh my goodness, your bunch is a hoot.

  5. theArthurClan February 9, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

    Your first pic was cute…the second one made me laugh my butt off! OMG ~ your hubby must be related to mine…ha!

    ~Angie
    co-founder of I ♥ Faces

  6. Cari February 9, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    No question where your little cutie learned to be silly, LOL!

  7. Becca February 9, 2009 at 8:38 pm #

    haha that’s hysterical – i love it! 🙂

  8. Andrea February 9, 2009 at 9:56 pm #

    Oh boy…your husband is probably loving you right now. 🙂 I say they ask for it. My husband never fails to go into goof-ball mode whenever the camera is facing his way. Your little boy is adorable…the goofy face just make him more so!

  9. AprilA February 9, 2009 at 10:33 pm #

    Your little guy is SOOOOO cute!!! And your big guy?? What in the world is in his nose????? LOL LOL LOL!!! Yep these are FUNNNY!

  10. jennykate February 10, 2009 at 6:21 pm #

    Too funny! These are way silly!

  11. Verja February 10, 2009 at 8:13 pm #

    The first was a cute funny. The second was a GROSS! funny. Both of them are fantastic captures! Love them! The clarity in each is great!

  12. Jackie February 11, 2009 at 3:54 am #

    I know these two, they’re in my family. Your little boy’s expression is priceless, but the bigger boy’s is up there (no pun intended), lol. What a duo of great photos!

Leave a Reply

