1/365: The answer is forty two

9 Mar

Tomorrow, 10th March, I will be the answer to the meaning of life, the universe and everything. Momentous. I’ve fiddled around with this blog on and off for 18 months now and it’s never quite decided what it wants to be when it grows up. Today it has decided to be my Project365 and hopefully it will run until I am no longer the answer to the meaning of life, the universe and everything and just boring old 43.

Poggy sucks, he will not go to sleep unless his lips are touching some part of me. It’s a bit weird to be honest, especially seeing he was bottle-fed. I think he’s just laying a guilt trip on me, they’re good at that… offspring.

I reserve the right to get wordy now and again though – there’s always something worth moaning about.

Leave a Reply

