32/365: Post over production

10 Apr

Just playing around with the tutorial on iHeartFaces this week seeing as there’s  no Fix it Friday, the kids are too stuffed with chocolate to move and it’s pretty crappy outside anyway. Typical holiday then. This is my Mum’s “kiltie man” as we call him. Bought at the Potfest a few years back he’s lovely. Potfest always arrives when I have no money to spend, and it always comes as both a surprise and a disappointment which is bizarre given it’s every MAY and they don’t move MAY around as far as I am aware.

The family have begun to hide from me when I get the camera out… I think I need to find me some landscapes. This will involve petrol and picnics and probably umbrellas but we have a week of the holidays left to play with yet and we will be stir crazy if we spend another day at home.

Leave a Reply

