48:49:50/365 – Been painting

28 Apr

Ceilings and door frames and doors and walls, not fun painting. The only bit of me not hurting is my eyelashes.

48/365 This stray cat has adopted my sister and her family. She banged on their window every day for weeks over the winter til they relented with food at which point she owned their asses.

49/365 I was number crunching til midnight on Sunday, trying to relive the days I made a financial contribution to this home. I forgot to take a photo and the only source of light by then was my laptop. I pasteled it to death in Photoshop cos it was a b-o-r-i-n-g photo. The angle makes everything look squint.

50/365

Bob: take a photo of my Bratz

Me: must I?

Bob: I’ll set them up

Me: must I?

Done. Really must get out more.

One Response to “48:49:50/365 – Been painting”

  1. Suki April 28, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    You have been tagged for an award on my blog!
    http://livingagermanlife.blogspot.com/2009/04/attitude-of-gratitude.html

Leave a Reply

