iHeartFaces – Hat on a kid

4 May

It doesn’t feel that long ago I was painting the town red in this top hat – I also have the tails… mind you I did not look like this one at 13 – I looked 13. Head on over to iHeartFaces to see all the cute little babes in knitted hats, this graveyard shot might be a bit out of place, but we had a hoot taking it and scared a few toorists.

smallbutton

8 Responses to “iHeartFaces – Hat on a kid”

  1. Corey~ living and loving May 4, 2009 at 9:45 pm #

    I love it! what a wonderful shot. the mood is perfect. love the comp as well.
    have a happy week.

  2. Heidi May 4, 2009 at 10:21 pm #

    Not out of place at all! It caught my attention. Great composition!

  3. AshleyS May 4, 2009 at 10:41 pm #

    This photo ROCKS!

  4. Princess K May 4, 2009 at 11:37 pm #

    What a beautiful photo! I SOOO want to steal this hat though… how much are plane tickets again… hmmm… maybe I should just go shopping instead! πŸ™‚ Great Job!

  5. Keri May 5, 2009 at 6:14 am #

    Super fab photo! Love it!

  6. Amanda J. May 5, 2009 at 8:31 pm #

    Awesome shot! That is a great hat :).

  7. Dana~from chaos to Grace May 5, 2009 at 11:37 pm #

    I TOTALLY DIG IT! Then again, I do have a graveyard fetish. I love old cemetaries! The shot is GORGEOUS!

    The exposure is SUPER! The eye-contact is just WOW! Her expression is mysterious with that one eye partially hidden. The crop is great and her body language is great!

    WOW!! I hope your name is WAY UP on your list this week, because it’s FANTASTIC!

  8. Herb of Grace May 6, 2009 at 12:30 am #

    Wowza! Supergreat πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

