Project 365 Splurge

26 May

Well that’s the last camera in the house packed and ready to go. The Nikon is in France along with a pretty ancient point & shoot and tomorrow my DD is off on hockey tour with her Samsung. I’ve begged my Mum’s Casio Exilim EX-Z1050 til Friday. It cost about the same as my D40. I don’t get it. I sure don’t get good photos with it… probably me.

79/365

78/365

75 74 73 72/365 (spot the difference)

There was no 71. I dunno what happened to 71. It was a Monday. It just kinda slipped by. I meant to take 71. I meant to take it several times. I’ll stick on a 366 and hope nobody notices.

Leave a Reply

