Fix it Friday

29 May

Fixit? I could play with this one for ages – it doesn’t need fixing much at all but it’s fun to filter, and filter more and colour and did I mention filter…

7 Responses to “Fix it Friday”

  1. shae May 29, 2009 at 3:02 pm #

    Great job. I think I like the last one best.

  2. Dana~from chaos to Grace May 29, 2009 at 3:08 pm #

    Oh I like the bottom left one! Very cool! Love the crop!

    She was a DOLL wasn’t she??

  3. Life with Kaishon May 29, 2009 at 3:09 pm #

    Great job! I love it.

  4. Chelsi May 29, 2009 at 3:33 pm #

    isn’t she just a dolly? I love what you have done with the photo! :0)

  5. Amanda J. May 29, 2009 at 6:08 pm #

    I really like the crop and tilt!

  6. Confessions of a Working Mom May 29, 2009 at 9:50 pm #

    This is my photo, so thanks for participating in Fix It Friday this week! I have to say that I really like your crop, and I think my favorite edit of yours is the one on the bottom left! 🙂

    Happy Friday!

  7. Jenners June 1, 2009 at 3:30 am #

    I think I like the one in the lower left best! Amazing how many different ways you can change the same photo — I see the point of working on photos on the computer now! Good job!

Leave a Reply

