iHeartFaces – Sports in Action

13 Jul

More iHeartFaces this week (I though it was beach week, really must pay better attention!)

Pick a face.

My boy is the one landing the tackle.

Not the crispest photo but the faces are priceless.

27sports

15 Responses to “iHeartFaces – Sports in Action”

  1. Dana~from chaos to Grace July 13, 2009 at 2:17 pm #

    oh I think it’s wonderful! The picture is so vibrant! Sports for ME is one of the most difficult things to get perfect. I think you did a FANTASTIC job capturing the emotion of the game, their faces are PRICELESS! LOL All that passion…

  2. The Right Time - Australia July 13, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    What a fantastic shot!! Those faces are priceless! lol
    Jen H

  3. Alicia July 13, 2009 at 6:15 pm #

    Awesome shot, for sure!!!!!!!

  4. Annette July 13, 2009 at 6:55 pm #

    That rocks! (that was a quote from my son, who while looking over my shoulder saw your photo).\

    Great shot. I agree, the faces are priceless. A winner! Great tackle, by the way.

  5. Katey Erickson July 13, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    I love this photo! It shows pain but also a lot of other expressions. I love it!

  6. Kathy (Groovy Gams) July 13, 2009 at 10:39 pm #

    Stunning colors! Their facial expressions are priceless!!

  7. Kate - k8tography July 16, 2009 at 4:14 pm #

    I love this. It is seriously fab! I love their determination and dedication to getting that ball. I love that the three main subjects all have their EYES closed!

  8. Life with Kaishon July 18, 2009 at 5:14 pm #

    Oh, I love this. So fab : ). Congratulations on being the winner this week. Awesome win!

  9. Dana~from chaos to Grace July 18, 2009 at 7:09 pm #

    WOWWWW!!! Oh I am jumpin’ up and down for you!! YOU WON! YOU WON!!! WOOHOOOOO!!!! Totally awesome shot! Great job!

  10. Becca July 18, 2009 at 7:37 pm #

    What a great shot – and conrats! 🙂 I’m so glad you won – totally well-deserved!

  11. Herb of Grace July 18, 2009 at 7:44 pm #

    Congratulations!!! This is an absolutely awesome photo!

  12. Tara July 18, 2009 at 10:54 pm #

    Congratulations on winning, this shot is fantastic!

  13. Kate - k8tography July 19, 2009 at 3:10 am #

    Congrats on a fab win! I love it!

  14. Faith July 19, 2009 at 5:16 am #

    Nice capture. I cracked up. Congrats!

  15. mrsw July 19, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    Cheers peeps!

    As with the last placed photo this is an oldie, taken 2 years ago, before realising that the Auto button moved.

    Oh dear – so much for “improving” lol!!

    Nikkii

Leave a Reply

