A face from the future?

30 Aug

The University of St Andrews have made their amazing face recognition and manipulation doobies available online – here.

So I’ve been having fun  making my kids into drunk monkey manga cartoons.

We need amusing on a dreary Sunday afternoon.

Otherwise I might have to iron. Yuck.

After having a laugh I simply aged Paul into a teenager, just to see, you know, who’d be driving me towards a stroke in 12 years time or so.

Here he is.

paul-aged

Hopefully Flickr will still be around in 12 years time so I can compare the “results”.

Leave a Reply

