Fix it Friday

16 Oct

I thought I was getting quite good at this malarkey til I  asked my OH what he thought and he said “Which is which?”

Hmmph.

Can anyone else tell?

balletbabe-done11

facesfixit

7 Responses to “Fix it Friday”

  1. Jenny October 16, 2009 at 2:19 pm #

    The tone and brightness you added are really nice!!

  2. Susan October 16, 2009 at 3:11 pm #

    I think you did a great job! You really made her eyes pop!

    I LOVE your descriptions of you family! 🙂

  3. Barbara October 16, 2009 at 4:42 pm #

    Scared to say in case I’m wrong! I’m very amused that the first two comments were very flattering without saying which one they thought was which!

  4. Kit Womble Photography October 16, 2009 at 5:12 pm #

    The one on the right is an awesome edit! The light you brought in from the original (on the left) is awesome, and the tint is perfect!

  5. Sarah October 16, 2009 at 5:23 pm #

    Love what you did. I haven’t edited my version of this little princess but am slowly working on it. Hopefully I can get something together today. I really like all the pink you have in this photo, even bouncing off of the wood floors!! 😀

  6. Nicole October 17, 2009 at 2:31 pm #

    Love your edit. And your blog. Just spent the last 20 min creeping through it. You have a gift for writing! And your funny as shit.

    Love your castle pics. My OH and I are getting married in Scotland – May 2012 LOL

  7. Christal October 17, 2009 at 9:46 pm #

    thanks for the great edit… I really like it!

Leave a Reply

