Can you guess…

26 Dec

… what Santa brought me?

does this help?

or this?

6 Responses to “Can you guess…”

  1. Dan December 26, 2009 at 3:46 pm #

    I “blurry” lens thing. you know – the ones that go down to 1.5

    I don’t know the tecnical terms, but we have one and it’s very fin.

    • mrsw December 27, 2009 at 12:15 am #

      Spot on that man – mine now goes down to 1.4 🙂

  2. Kelly December 26, 2009 at 10:59 pm #

    Nice!

  3. Jeannine December 27, 2009 at 1:18 am #

    I assume it is a new lens. Either a an 85mm f1.4 or a 50mm prime. Am I right? Lucky, lucky you. Beautiful clear and crisp shots.

  4. Heather December 27, 2009 at 8:27 am #

    lucky you, you must have been a very good girl this year!

  5. Marylin December 30, 2009 at 9:27 pm #

    ohhhh which one was it? I ❤ my 50mm 1.8 lens… 🙂

Leave a Reply

