#donotfeed: The results are in…

6 Mar

week2I slogged for those 3lbs!!

Sort of kept a diary here.

I guess I am going to have to pack in the wine altogether.

This will be hard since we haven’t really had the sort of fall out me and tequila have.

Onwards and downwards!

donotfeed

5 Responses to “#donotfeed: The results are in…”

  1. Marylin March 6, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

    Whee well done you!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Heather March 7, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    woohoo! Well done!

  3. Working Mum March 7, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    “warm and happy glow of satisfaction”!! LOL! I will have to use that on my pupils tomorrow!

    • MrsW March 8, 2010 at 11:19 am #

      at least print it in colour ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Barbara March 8, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    Well done you.

    I looked at the link as well, I may have to come and live with you. That food looked delish.

    I hope you’re not giving up wine completely – surely you’ll be allowed some, say, at the end of March?

Leave a Reply

