Who says?

26 Aug

I have too much time on my hands?

Who?

12 Responses to “Who says?”

  1. Marylin August 26, 2010 at 10:18 pm #

    Definitely not you… 😉
    Also… why have so many icons on your desktop?? It’s so cluttered!! How do you stand it?? *breathes/hyperventilates* Me, I’m not a tidy person or anything at all, except for on my computer. There I seem to have OCD. XD

  2. Rachel Durik August 26, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

    That is totally awesome.

  3. Mwa August 26, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    I love it! That is cool.

  4. Tenille August 27, 2010 at 4:29 am #

    I said this to a good friend when he did this on his computer at work; yes, yes you do.

    🙂

  5. The Moiderer August 27, 2010 at 8:37 am #

    Neat. I like what you do with your time!

  6. Kerry August 27, 2010 at 8:41 am #

    Excellent as per usual

  7. Priness_L_88 August 27, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    That is beyond awesome!

  8. Heather - Notes From Lapland August 27, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Awesome! I love this, how cool are you! Time very well spent. BTW how on earth do you cops with so many icons? that would drive me nuts. I wouldn’t be able to sleep at night just knowing how messy it looked.

  9. Adrenalynn August 29, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    Love this! You made me smile today. Awesome photo!

  10. Nickie@Typecast August 29, 2010 at 10:20 pm #

    haha! I did this a while back and totally freaked out a few people – it’s really cool, isn’t it? I never tire of seeing these 😀

    And yes, please answer the icons question up there ^^ I have about 10 icons on my desktop – I couldn’t be doing with all those – OCD me? ha yes!

  11. MrsW August 29, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    People – I am a slob 🙂

  12. If I Could Escape September 1, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    That’s brilliant. You are a clever lady aren’t you? x

Leave a Reply

